This is how Auto in works

Jul 22, 2022

If you are a frequent Allyos user, you must know that on the Social side you can only add $1 every hour to a running social purchase. You can do that by yourself, or you can push the Auto in button. In that case, the system will automatically add $1 to the item you are interested in every hour.

First, make sure you have enough money in your wallet. The system can only use as much as you have. Also, if you don’t want to spend all of it, pay attention to the time category of the auction. For example, if you turn on Auto in for an item displayed for 720 hours, at the end of its run, you will spend $720 on it.

If the full price won’t get collected within this time, you get your money back of course. And if it does, however you are not the lucky one selected to purchase the item, you also get your bid back as discount. But remember, more money you spend on it, more likely you get selected.

In a nutshell, if you really want to get something, turning on Auto in is your best chance. And remember, you cannot lose any money here.

Are you in?

ALLYOS – SocialStore

0 Comments